Yhteystiedot

You are here

Q-Factory Oy
Y-tunnus: 2317171-8

Vaihde: +358 10 418 2300

myynti@q-factory.fi
laskutus@q-factory.fi
 

Helsinki
Malminkatu 34
00100 Helsinki

Tampere
Hatanpään valtatie 34 A 505
33100 Tampere

Turku
Joukahaisenkatu 1
20520 Turku

Oulu
Elektroniikkatie 2
90590 Oulu

 
Verkkolaskuosoite 003723171718

Välittäjä: Maventa
Välittäjän tunnus 003721291126

Yhteystiedot

 
 

Misa Ahola
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 50 346 5010
misa.ahola@q-factory.fi
LinkedIn
 

Tero Lähteenmäki
Myynti- ja markkinointijohtaja
+358 40 547 2446
tero.lahteenmaki@q-factory.fi
LinkedIn
 

Milla Kortelainen
COO, hallinto
+358 45 141 0750
milla.kortelainen@q-factory.fi
LinkedIn
 

Katja Penttinen
Henkilöstöjohtaja, rekrytointi
+358 40 5859 273
katja.penttinen@q-factory.fi
LinkedIn
 

 

Pasi Ronkainen
Myynti
+358 40 073 7766
pasi.ronkainen@q-factory.fi
LinkedIn
 

Sami Stedt
Myynti
+358 45 122 4348
sami.stedt@q-factory.fi
LinkedIn
 

Mikko Nousimaa
Myynti, Tampere
+358 50 372 9070
mikko.nousimaa@q-factory.fi
LinkedIn
 

 

Olli Ruotsalainen
Aluepäällikkö, Tampere
+358 40 749 9971

olli.ruotsalainen@q-factory.fi
LinkedIn
 

Janne Suominen
Aluejohtaja, Turku
+358 50 329 0830

janne.suominen@q-factory.fi
LinkedIn
 

Heidi Lundberg
Aluejohtaja, Oulu
+358 400 931 910

heidi.lundberg@q-factory.fi
LinkedIn
 

 

 

HELSINGIN TOIMIPISTE

TAMPEREEN TOIMIPISTE

 

TURUN TOIMIPISTE

 

OULUN TOIMIPISTE